Puria Ravahi  puria@beechstudios.de   Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Puria Ravahi
puria@beechstudios.de

Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

 Niko Jäger  niko@beechstudios.de   Creative Producer / Director

Niko Jäger
niko@beechstudios.de

Creative Producer / Director

 Quang Le  quang@beechstudios.de   Camera / Edit

Quang Le
quang@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

 Maxi Böhm  maxi@beechstudios.de   Camera / Edit

Maxi Böhm
maxi@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

 Vevi Steinle  vevi@beechstudios.de   Accounting

Vevi Steinle
vevi@beechstudios.de

Accounting

 Andi Gschossmann  andi@beechstudios.de   Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Andi Gschossmann
andi@beechstudios.de

Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

 Helge Röske  helge@beechstudios.de   Camera / Edit

Helge Röske
helge@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

 Dominika Goral  dominika  @beechstudios.de   Mediadesign

Dominika Goral
dominika@beechstudios.de

Mediadesign

 Samuel Emmer  samuel@beechstudios.de   Azubi Camera / Edit

Samuel Emmer
samuel@beechstudios.de

Azubi Camera / Edit

 Samantha Hamberger  office@beechstudios.de   Intern

Samantha Hamberger
office@beechstudios.de

Intern

 Peter Döring  peter@beechstudios.de   Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Peter Döring
peter@beechstudios.de

Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

 Julia Klee  julia@beechstudios.de   Mediadesign

Julia Klee
julia@beechstudios.de

Mediadesign

 Lisa Wagner  lisa@beechstudios.de   Azubi Media Design

Lisa Wagner
lisa@beechstudios.de

Azubi Media Design

 Karin Eberl  office@beechstudios.de   Marketing

Karin Eberl
office@beechstudios.de

Marketing

 Klaus Köhler  office@beechstudios.de   Intern

Klaus Köhler
office@beechstudios.de

Intern

 Vroni Ellmeier  vroni@beechstudios.de   Marketing Manager

Vroni Ellmeier
vroni@beechstudios.de

Marketing Manager

 Katja Nachtwey katja @beechstudios.de   Producer

Katja Nachtwey
katja@beechstudios.de

Producer

 Marco Feil  marco@beechstudios.de   VFX Specialist / IT

Marco Feil
marco@beechstudios.de

VFX Specialist / IT

 Alex Pietrulla  office@beechstudios.de   Colorgrading Specialist / intern

Alex Pietrulla
office@beechstudios.de

Colorgrading Specialist / intern