Puria Ravahi  puria@beechstudios.de   Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Puria Ravahi
puria@beechstudios.de

Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Niko Jäger  niko@beechstudios.de   Senior Creative Producer / Director

Niko Jäger
niko@beechstudios.de

Senior Creative Producer / Director

Maxi Böhm  maxi@beechstudios.de   Camera / Edit

Maxi Böhm
maxi@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Dominik Hirschel  dominik@beechstudios.de   Azubi Camera / Edit

Dominik Hirschel
dominik@beechstudios.de

Azubi Camera / Edit

Sophie Friedrich  sophie@beechstudios.de   Mediadesign

Sophie Friedrich
sophie@beechstudios.de

Mediadesign

Franziska Mayer  franziska@beechstudios.de   Mediadesign

Franziska Mayer
franziska@beechstudios.de

Mediadesign

Andi Gschossmann  andi@beechstudios.de   Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Andi Gschossmann
andi@beechstudios.de

Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Tini Schwarz  tini@beechstudios.de   Producerin

Tini Schwarz
tini@beechstudios.de

Producerin

Samuel Emmer  samuel@beechstudios.de   Azubi Camera / Edit

Samuel Emmer
samuel@beechstudios.de

Azubi Camera / Edit

Alexander Borger  alex@beechstudios.de   Azubi Camera / Edit

Alexander Borger
alex@beechstudios.de

Azubi Camera / Edit

Lisa Wagner  lisa@beechstudios.de   Mediadesign

Lisa Wagner
lisa@beechstudios.de

Mediadesign

Peter Döring  peter@beechstudios.de   Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Peter Döring
peter@beechstudios.de

Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Tobi Guggenhuber  tobi@beechstudios.de   Agenturleitung

Tobi Guggenhuber
tobi@beechstudios.de

Agenturleitung

Marco Feil  marco@beechstudios.de   VFX Specialist / IT

Marco Feil
marco@beechstudios.de

VFX Specialist / IT

Anna Taubenberger  anna@beechstudios.de   Marketing Manager

Anna Taubenberger
anna@beechstudios.de

Marketing Manager

Vevi Steinle  vevi@beechstudios.de   Accounting

Vevi Steinle
vevi@beechstudios.de

Accounting

Vroni Ellmeier  vroni@beechstudios.de   Marketing Manager

Vroni Ellmeier
vroni@beechstudios.de

Marketing Manager

Quang Le  quang@beechstudios.de   Camera / Edit

Quang Le
quang@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Markus Tonak  markus@beechstudios.de   Camera / Edit

Markus Tonak
markus@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Dominika Goral  dominika@beechstudios.de   Mediadesign

Dominika Goral
dominika@beechstudios.de

Mediadesign

Andrea Rutz  office@beechstudios.de   Marketing

Andrea Rutz
office@beechstudios.de

Marketing