Puria Ravahi  puria@beechstudios.de   Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Puria Ravahi
puria@beechstudios.de

Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Niko Jäger  niko@beechstudios.de   Creative Producer / Director

Niko Jäger
niko@beechstudios.de

Creative Producer / Director

Maxi Böhm  maxi@beechstudios.de   Camera / Edit

Maxi Böhm
maxi@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Dominika Goral  dominika@beechstudios.de   Mediadesign

Dominika Goral
dominika@beechstudios.de

Mediadesign

Andreas Buntscheck  andi.b@beechstudios.de   Marketing Manager

Andreas Buntscheck
andi.b@beechstudios.de

Marketing Manager

Andi Gschossmann  andi@beechstudios.de   Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Andi Gschossmann
andi@beechstudios.de

Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Katja Nachtwey katja @beechstudios.de   Producer

Katja Nachtwey
katja@beechstudios.de

Producer

Samuel Emmer  samuel@beechstudios.de   Azubi Camera / Edit

Samuel Emmer
samuel@beechstudios.de

Azubi Camera / Edit

Sophie Friedrich  sophie@beechstudios.de   Mediadesign

Sophie Friedrich
sophie@beechstudios.de

Mediadesign

Andrea Rutz  office@beechstudios.de   Marketing

Andrea Rutz
office@beechstudios.de

Marketing

Peter Döring  peter@beechstudios.de   Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Peter Döring
peter@beechstudios.de

Founder / DOP DIRECTOR

Helge Röske  helge@beechstudios.de   Camera / Edit

Helge Röske
helge@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Marco Feil  marco@beechstudios.de   VFX Specialist / IT

Marco Feil
marco@beechstudios.de

VFX Specialist / IT

Lisa Wagner  lisa@beechstudios.de   Azubi Media Design

Lisa Wagner
lisa@beechstudios.de

Azubi Media Design

Lukas Bäumchen  lukasb@beechstudios.de   Intern

Lukas Bäumchen
lukasb@beechstudios.de

Intern

Vroni Ellmeier  vroni@beechstudios.de   Marketing Manager

Vroni Ellmeier
vroni@beechstudios.de

Marketing Manager

Quang Le  quang@beechstudios.de   Camera / Edit

Quang Le
quang@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Markus Tonak  markus@beechstudios.de   Camera / Edit

Markus Tonak
markus@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Vevi Steinle  vevi@beechstudios.de   Accounting

Vevi Steinle
vevi@beechstudios.de

Accounting

Samantha Hamberger  office@beechstudios.de   Intern

Samantha Hamberger
office@beechstudios.de

Intern